Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email us at contactus@cgbathletics.com

We also respond to messages on our Facebook page 

Coach Contacts 
T-Ball Organizer - Emily Neese emily@neese.net
Pee Wee Charcoal - Ben Wieberdink benwieb@gmail.com 
Pee Wee Orange - Dan Williams dantwilliams@hotmail.com 
Pee Wee Black - Emily Neese emily@neese.net 
Pee Wee Gray - Scott and Beth Anzia eanzia@gmail.com 
Pee Wee Pink 1- Dustin Mueller  dustee85@gmail.com 
Pee Wee Pink 2 - Tom Getschman getschfam@gmail.com  
Junior Little League Black - Brandon Banton bjbanton@hotmail.com 
Junior Little League Grey Kurt Kraus khenrykraus@hotmail.com 
Junior Little League Orange Jim Schmitz jschmitz192@gmail.com 
Little League Orange/Kettle Moraine Upper-Chris Knight  knight.chris@eastwi.sysco.com
Little League Black/Kettle Moraine Lower - Kyle Peiffer speiffer@wi.rr.com
6th Grade Lakeshore  - Chris Knight knight.chris@eastwi.sysco.com
7th Grade Lakeshore - Richard Katte richard.katte@kohler.com
8th Grade Lakeshore - David Niebauer david_basketball1@hotmail.com 
7th/8th Grade Midshore - Richard Katte richard.katte@kohler.com 
U10 Softball - Rachel Knight knightrachel97@yahoo.com 
U12 Softball - Jeremy Horn 
U14 Softball - Carl Velzke cvelzke@yahoo.com