Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email us at contactus@cgbathletics.com

We also respond to messages on our Facebook page 

Coach Contacts 
T-Ball Organizer - Emily Neese emily@neese.net
Pee Wee Charcoal - Kim Grisolono kklasgrisolono@wi.rr.com and Holly Jones hollymariejones12@gmail.com 
Pee Wee Orange - Dave Syszkiewicz davebecky06@outlook.com  
Pee Wee Black - Emily Neese emily@neese.net 
Pee Wee Gray -  Craig Marti craigmarti2@gmail.com  
Pee Wee White-  Christian Lemberg clemberg@yahoo.com 
Pee Wee Heather -   Amy Teunissen ateunissen99@gamil.com 
Junior Little League Orange - Jon Waters jon@freedompw.com  
Junior Little League Grey Dan Williams dantwilliams@hotmail.com  
Junior Little League Black Jim Schmitz jschmitz192@gmail.com 
Little League Black/Kettle Moraine Lower-Kurt Kraus khenrykraus@hotmail.com 
Little League Orange/Kettle Moraine Lower - Kyle Peiffer speiffer@wi.rr.com
7th/8th Grade Midshore Black- Chris Knight chrisknight20@yahoo.com 
7th/8th Grade Midshore Orange - Richard Katte rkatte@atacosteel.com
U10 Softball Black - Chad Geiszler chadgeiszler@gmail.com 
U10 Softball Orange -  Katie Westphal kwestphal333@gmail.com  
U12 Softball - Bob Knapp robertknapp86@yahoo.com