Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email us at contactus@cgbathletics.com

We also respond to messages on our Facebook page 

Coach Contacts 
T-Ball Organizer - Emily Neese emily@neese.net
Pee Wee Orange - Kyle Henry khenry@piusxi.com 
Pee Wee Black - Emily Neese emily@neese.net 
Pee Wee Gray -  Craig Marti craigmarti2@gmail.com  
Pee Wee White-  Kevin Hopemann khopeman@hotmail.com  
Junior Little League Orange - Tom Race trace@nsfire.org   
Junior Little League White Matt Posthuma  mattposthuma120@gmail.com
Junior Little League Black  Chris Knight chrisknight20@yahoo.com 
Little League Black- Jim Schmitz jschmitz192@gmail.com
Little League Orange - Kurt Kraus khenrykraus@hotmail.com
7th/8th Grade Midshore Orange - Chris Knight chrisknight20@yahoo.com
U10 Softball Orange -  Katie Westphal kwestphal333@gmail.com  
U12 Softball Orange - Bob Knapp robertknapp86@yahoo.com 
U12 Softball Black - Jeremy Horn hornjj@hotmail.com